Saxophone Player

Sax Player Relief Art Print by Joanne Meshew

Sax Player Relief Art Print

       “Music keeps playing inside my head” wrote Carole King and that is equally true for me. As a tribute I created this Relief Art Print of a saxophone player playing his grooves while tuning out the worries of the world.

Music is playing inside my head
Over and over and over again
My friend, there’s no end to the music

Ah, summer is over
But the music keeps playing
And won’t let the cold get me down

Sax Player Relief Art Print by Joanne Meshew

Please visit my website

http://www.JoanneMeshew.com

My Etsy Art Store;

http://www.Etsy.com/shop/3StreetArt

Thank You!

Leave a Reply

